Thursday, December 02, 2021

Contact Us

We look forward to putting our years of local market experience to work for you! Contact us at advertising@shorepublishing.com to get started!

MultiMedia Specialist • Old Saybrook & Westbrook

Laura Carpenter

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6156

l.carpenter@shorepublishing.com

Marketing Manager

Shannon Cushing

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6114

s.cushing@shorepublishing.com

Classifieds & Service Directory Manager

Dave Ellis

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6130

d.ellis@shorepublishing.com

MultiMedia Specialist • Chester, Deep River, Essex, & Killingworth

Lori Gregan

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6167

l.gregan@shorepublishing.com

MultiMedia Specialist • Clinton & Madison

Jessica Johns

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6131

j.johns@shorepublishing.com

MultiMedia Specialist • Guilford

Mary Lyons

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6175

m.lyons@shorepublishing.com

Sales Manager & Real Estate Advertising Manager

Lisa Martin

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6122

l.martin@shorepublishing.com

MultiMedia Specialist • Branford

Jill Perno

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6138

j.perno@shorepublishing

MultiMedia Specialist • East Haven, Hamden, New Haven, North Haven, & Wallingford

Lee Poruban

(203) 245-1877, ext. 6158

l.poruban@shorepublishing.com

Last Updated: December 02, 2021