Monday, January 17, 2022

Local News

Walsh Announces Junior Honor Society Members

The membership in the 2020-2021 Francis Walsh Intermediate Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) has been earned by the following students through the effective demonstration of the pillars of scholarship, character, citizenship, service, and leadership. A celebration ceremony will be held in May to honor their achievements.

David Alberino

Paloma Bandyopadhyaya

Zachary Berner

Eliza Burgess

William Cole

Dante DiLegge

Skylar Dunn

Dominic Esposito

John Fichtenholtz

Peyton Gaudreau

Tatum Giordano

Charlotte Green

Katherine Harmon

Spencer Herget

Carson Jarvis

Jaden Lee

Paul Lesyk

Akiel Lomotey

Emma Long

Michael Loomis

Sofia Manzo

Olivia May

Ella Ng

Jessica Piazza

Anthony Piscitelli

Zu Zu Pont Strong

Skylar Raymond

Khlowie Visconti

Benjamin Vitale

Nolan Weted

Charlotte Yeh

Reader Comments