Menu

August 11, 2020
×
Contact
Your Neighbors. Your News.

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

1

Evan Lemon and the Guilford boys’ soccer squad are hosting crosstown rival Hand for their first game of the 2020 fall season. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Courier

Evan Lemon and the Guilford boys’ soccer squad are hosting crosstown rival Hand for their first game of the 2020 fall season. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Courier | Buy This Photo)

2020 Guilford Boys’ Soccer Schedule

Published Jul 02, 2020 • Last Updated 05:13 pm, July 02, 2020

Email This Story

Fill out the form below to email this story to a friend

×

Thursday, Sept. 3: vs. E.O. Smith at 4:30 p.m. (scrimmage)

Tuesday, Sept. 8: vs. Fairfield Warde at 4:30 p.m. (scrimmage)

Saturday, Sept. 12: vs. Hand at 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: at Fairfield Prep at 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: at North Haven at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 22: at Lyman Hall at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: vs. Branford at 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: at East Haven at 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 30: at Cheshire at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 2: vs. Hamden at 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 5: at Hand at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: vs. Fairfield Prep at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 13: vs. North Haven at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16: vs. Lyman Hall at 3:45 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 19: at Branford at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 21: vs. East Haven at 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22: vs. Cheshire at 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: at Hamden at 5 p.m.

 

 

Love Local News?

Get it Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Sign-Up for Weekly Newsletters!

Reader Comments