Menu

August 3, 2020
×
Contact
Your Neighbors. Your News.

My Account

To make updates to your Zip06 account or requets changes to your newspaper delivery, please choose an option below.

Welcome to Zip06.com!

If you have an account, please login! If you don't have an account, you can create one.

Login

Sign-Up!

A Zip06 account will allow you to post to the online calendar, contribute to News From You, and interact with the Zip06 community. It's free to sign-up!

Click here to get started!

Register for Zip06

We're happy you've decided to join the Zip06 community. Please fill out this short registration form to begin sharing content with your neighbors.

You must enter your first name.
You must enter your last name.
You must enter a username
You must enter a valid email address
Show password
You must enter a valid zip code

Submit to Zip06

Forget Your Password?

We can help! Enter the email address registered to your account below to have your password emailed to you.

Submit an Announcement

1

Emma Appleman and the Guilford volleyball squad are hosting crosstown rival Daniel Hand for their 2020 season opener. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Courier

Emma Appleman and the Guilford volleyball squad are hosting crosstown rival Daniel Hand for their 2020 season opener. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Courier | Buy This Photo)

2020 Guilford Girls’ Volleyball Schedule

Published Jul 09, 2020 • Last Updated 06:49 pm, July 09, 2020

Email This Story

Fill out the form below to email this story to a friend

×

Friday, Sept. 11: vs. Daniel Hand at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 14: vs. East Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16: vs. Amity at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18: at Lauralton Hall at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21: vs. Foran at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23: vs. Fitch at 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 25: at West Haven at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29: vs. Cheshire at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 30: at East Haven at 5:15 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 2: at Shelton at 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 5: at Daniel Hand at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 7: at Amity at 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: vs. Lauralton Hall at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 12: at Foran at 5 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16: vs. West Haven at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 19: at Cheshire at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 21: vs. Harding at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23: vs. East Haven at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: vs. Shelton at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 27: at East Lyme at 5:30 p.m.

 

Love Local News?

Get it Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Sign-Up for Weekly Newsletters!

Reader Comments